Hidden Angles

Tipping – Hidden Angles

Tuesday 18 July

Geelong R6 #11 High Valyrian 21.00 / 6.00

18-07-2017 2-41-25 PM.jpg

Monday 17 July

Cessnock R5 #7 Atlantic Edge 2.60

17-07-2017 3-05-59 PM.jpg

Sunday 16 July

Kalgoorlie R2 #7 The Black Jeep 23.00 / 6.00

16-07-2017 3-01-07 PM

Saturday 15 July

Newmarket 2.15 #8 Tropical Rock 11.00 / 2.90

15-07-2017 10-00-22 PM.jpg

Wednesday 12 July

Balaklava R5 #2 Hippogriff 5.50 / 2.10

11-07-2017 8-36-29 PM

Tuesday 11 July

Pontefract 2.10 #6 Noble Manners 8.00 / 3.30

11-07-2017 10-49-43 PM

Monday 10 July

Tamworth R3 #7 Big Ben The Clock 2.00

7-07-2017 12-23-53 AM.jpg

Sunday 9 July

Port Augusta R5 #3 Red Fairarie 2.70

9-07-2017 3-06-55 PM.jpg

Saturday 8 July

Sandown 2.25 #16 Naval Warfare 10.00 / 2.70

8-07-2017 10-55-09 PM.jpg

Naas (IRE) 2.10 #2 Pari Passu 19.00 / 5.00

8-07-2017 10-32-02 PM

Gawler R4 #11 Storm Fox 7.00 / 2.50

6-07-2017 10-39-10 PM.jpg

Gawler R2 #7 Colonel Klink 10.00 / 3.20

6-07-2017 10-07-33 PM

Friday 7 July

Gunnedah R5 #12 Makfi Lass 3.20

6-07-2017 7-04-01 PM

Ipswich R6 #2 Sharpamal 6.00 / 2.30

6-07-2017 7-17-53 PM